Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Languages & Literatures

Professorship of English Studies and Anglophone Literatures – Prof. Dr. Susan Arndt

Print page

Team

Susan Arndt

Prof. Dr. Susan Arndt
E-mail: susan.arndt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3551
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3627
Room: 1.11 (Building: GW I)

Office hours: Wednesdays 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Only upon appointment via doodle-Link

Ifeoluwa Aboluwade

Dr. Ifeoluwa Aboluwade

E-mail: ifeoluwa.aboluwade@uni-bayreuth.de 
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4773
​Room: Zapf Haus 2

Yesim Sultan Akbar

Yesim Sultan Akbay

E-mail: yesimsultan.yasar@gmail.com

Shirin Assa

Shirin Assa 

E-mail: shirin.assa@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3551
​Room: 1.18 (Building GW I) 
Academia: https://uni-bayreuth.academia.edu/ShirinAssa

Office hours: Fridays 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Taghrid Elhanafy

Taghrid Elhanafy

E-mail: taghrid.elhanafy@uni-bayreuth.de 
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3551
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3627
​Room: 1.11 (Building: GW I)

Office hours: Wednesdays 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Albert Kamga

Albert Kamga

E-mail: kamg_a@yahoo.fr

Nina Kullrich

Nina Kullrich

E-mail: nina.kullrich@uni-bayreuth.de

Xin Li

Xin Li

E-mail: bronelizzie@gmail.com 
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4662
​Room: 1.28 (Building: Zapf 1. Gebäude)

Ives Sangouing Loukson

Ives Sangouing Loukson

E-mail: loukson81@gmail.com

Tomupeishe Maphosa

Tomupeishe Maphosa

E-mail: Tomupeishe.Maphosa@uni-bayreuth.de

Oliver Nyambi

Oliver Nyambi 

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4662
Room: 1.28 (Building: Zapf 1. Gebäude)

 Joyce Abla Sango

E-Mail: joyciakeyss@gmail.com

James Wachira

E-mail: bt303486@uni-bayreuth.de

Asst. Prof. Dr. Detlev Quintern

Türk-Alman Üniversitesi
Tel.: +90 (216) 333 33 81
Mail: detlev.quintern@tau.edu.tr

https://www.cms.uni-bayreuth.de/default/NPS/p/b_100c/pb*/de/Uni_Bayreuth/Fakultaeten_2016/fakultaet_split/lehrstuehle-anglistik-amerikanistik/transkulturelle-anglistik/de/team*

Mingquing Yuan

Mingqing Yuan

E-mail: yuan.mingqing1227@gmail.com


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Susan Arndt

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact